Loading...

 SPECIAL DISCOUNT TICKET OFFERS !!
  scroll to bottom for group(10+) tickets link

 


Family Section
 EVERY HOME GAME !! 
Section 11
2 Tickets & 15 Puck Bucks (Good for concessions & merchandise)
ONLY $36
- Price Increases to $38 on game days
- This offer can be purchased in advance or day/night of game.
- Valid every Home Game
- Offer valid at the B-Sens Executive Office ONLY.
 
Order this offer HERE

 


FRIDAY 2 PACK
EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT HOME GAME !! 
(2)Tickets/Drinks/HotDogs  
ONLY $33 ! (HUGE $$ SAVINGS)
- (2) BSENS TICKETS (IN SECTIONS 6-10)
- (2) Fountain Drinks
- (2) Hotdogs
- (Price increasses to $35 on game days)
- Offer can be purchased in advance or day/night of game.

- Offer valid at the B-Sens Executive Office ONLY.
To order by phone call: (607)722-SENS (service fees apply)

(offer not available for - Friday Nov. 20, 2015 game)

Order this Ticket Special HERE 
 


College/University Student Discount
OPEN TO ALL COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY STUDENTS !!

EVERY HOME GAME !!
 . $ 14 TICKETS    (Sides or End Sections)
(Price Increases to $15 Day of Game)
- Must present a current/valid High School or College/University Student ID from ANY COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY !!
-
Offer only available at the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena
 

  SYCS_AAA.gif

AAA MEMBER DISCOUNT NIGHTS
SAVE $4 per TICKET 
-Must present valid AAA Membership Card
-Up to two discount tickets per card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena for the following nights:
  • Wednesday 11/25/15 
  • Saturday 12/19/15 
  • Friday 2/5/16
  • Friday 3/11/16
  • Friday 4/1/16
  • Friday 4/15/16

Order this offer HERE


advantedge-card-clr.gif

PRICE CHOPPER AdvantEdge Card DISCOUNT NIGHTS
SAVE $4 per TICKET 
-Must present valid Price Chopper AdvantEdge Card
-Up to two discount tickets per card
-Offer only available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena for the following nights:

  • Friday 10/30/15 
  • Friday 1/8/16 
  • Friday 1/22/16
  • Friday 2/5/16
  • Friday 3/4/16
  • Friday 3/18/16

Order this offer HERE


Matthews-AutoAwards-Basic-Card-2012A.gif

MATTHEWS AUTO AWARDS
DISCOUNT NIGHTS

SAVE $3 per TICKET 
-Must present valid Matthews Auto Rewards Membership Card
-Maximum two discount tickets per card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena on the following nights:

  • Saturday 11/14/15 
  • Saturday 12/19/15 
  • Saturday 1/23/16
  • Saturday 2/20/16

Order this offer HERE
 


 

Untitled-1.jpg

WEIS SHOPPERS CLUB DISCOUNT NIGHTS
SAVE $4 per TICKET
-Must present valid WEIS Shoppers Club Card
-Up to two discount tickets per card
-Offer only available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena on the following nights:

  • Saturday 3/5/16 
  • Saturday 3/26/16 
  • Saturday 4/2/16
  • Saturday 4/9/16

 

Order this offer HERE

 



  CSEA.gif      

 CSEA Member DISCOUNT @ FRIDAY NIGHT GAMES
$17.00 TICKETS (Sides) or $16.00 TICKETS (Ends)
(Price increases $1.00 on Game Days)
-Must present a CSEA Membership Card
-1 Discount Ticket Per Card
-Offer only available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena.

-Valid every Friday Home Game - (Except 11/20/15) 


CLICK HERE FOR GROUP(10+) TICKET OFFERS

 

VS Binghamton Senators Utica Comets
B-Sens vs. Comets
@ 3PM Sunday, Apr 17
Utica Memorial Auditorium W4-2
> < April 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          2-1 L 4-1 L
3-0 L 4 5 4-2 L 7 3-1 W 2-1 W
10 11 12 2-1 L 14 4-2 W 16
4-2 W 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Home   Away
BROOME COUNTY ARENA - PARKING and DIRECTIONS